Animal Collective Live At 9:30 Club Released

It sounds great. Here's the track listing:

Live at 9:30

1. Amanita 
2. Did You See the Words 
3. Honeycomb 
4. My Girls 
5. Moonjock 
6. New Town Burnout 
7. I Think I Can 
8. Pulleys 
9. What Would I Want? Sky 
10. Peacebone 
11. Monkey Riches 
12. Brothersport 
13. The Purple Bottle 


Popular posts from this blog

The History of White Onliness in America

My Review of Spinning Silver by Naomi Novik